Quem é quem

 

 

Presidência

 

João Lúcio Farias de Oliveira Presidente joaolucio.farias@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-1727
Antônio Treze de Melo Lima Chefe de Gabinete treze.melo@cogerh.com.br (85) 3218-7023
Hugo Estenio Rodrigues Bezerra Assistente da Presidência hugo.bezerra@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0710
Henrique Silvestre Mendes Assessor de Comunicação e Marketing henrique.silvestre@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0718
Francisco Assis Rabelo Pereira Assessor Jurídico assis.rabelo@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0725
Stella Maria Sales de Almeida Gerente de Auditoria Interna stella.sales@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0722
Fernanda Azevêdo Benevides Assessora de Governança, Riscos e Conformidade fernanda.benevides@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0792
Lucivânia Figueiredo de Sousa Ouvidora lucivania.figueiredo@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0792
João Batista Coelho Neto Supervisor de Projetos joao.coelho@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0714
Claudio Maurício Gesteira Monteiro Gerente da Bacia Metropolitana claudio.gesteira@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0773
Francisco Rodrigues Pessoa dos Santos Gerente das Bacias da Serra da Ibiapaba e dos Sertões de Crateús rodrigues.junior@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0851
Alberto Medeiros de Brito Gerente da Bacia do Salgado alberto.medeiros@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0831
Anatarino Torres da Costa Gerente da Bacia do Alto Jaguaribe anatarino.torres@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0841
Hermilson Barros de Freitas Gerente da Bacia do Médio e Baixo Jaguaribe hermilson.freitas@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-5000
José de Arimateia Paiva Gerente da Bacia do Curu e Litoral arimateia.paiva@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0860
Paulo José Gomes Ferreira Gerente da Bacia do Banabuiú paulo.ferreira@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0820
Manuel Bartolomeu Gomes de Almeida Gerente da Bacia do Coreaú e Acaraú bartolomeu.almeida@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0870

 

 

Diretoria Administrativa Financeira

Denílson Marcelino Fidelis Diretor Administrativo Financeiro denilson.fidelis@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-1748
Renata de Queiroz Mattos Cattony Assistente da Diretoria Adm Financeiro renata.cattony@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0735
Pedro Paulo Brito Gonçalves Pereira Gerente de Suprimento e Patrimônio pedro.goncalves@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0753
Georgia Felismino Apolinário Pereira Gerente Financeiro georgia.apolinario@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0744
Carlos Ayres Meireles Gerente Comercial carlos.ayres@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0739
João Ricardo Rios Gerente de Recursos Humanos joaoricardo.rios@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0739

 

 

Diretoria Operações

Roberto Bruno Moreira Rebouças Diretor Operações bruno.reboucas@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-1733
Débora Maria Rios Bezerra Assistente da Diretoria debora.rios@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0736
Walt Disney Paulino Gerente de Desenvolvimento Operacional disney.paulino@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0769
Berthyer Peixoto de Lima Gerente de Segurança e Infra Estrutur berthyer.peixoto@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0783
Carlos Alberto Teixeira Júnior Gerente de Tecnologia carlos.alberto@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0789

 

 

Diretoria Planejamento

Elano Lamartine Leão Joca Diretor de Planejamento elano.joca@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-1728
Emanuel Barreto de Oliveira Assistente da Diretoria emanuel.oliveira@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0729
Zulene Almada Teixeira Gerente de Estudos e Projetos zulene.almada@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0795
Clara de Assis Jeronimo Sales Gerente de Gestão dos Recursos Hídricos clara.sales@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0800
André Veras Braga Gerente de Tecnologia da Informação andre.veras@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0803
Paulo Henrique Studart Pinho Gerente de Planejamento paulo.pinho@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0791
Paulo Miranda Pereira Gerente de Outorga e Fiscalização paulo.miranda@cogerh.com.br (85) 3195-0799